Italiano Deutsch Francais Espanol English Unidec

International: 610-353-3221
Gratuit: 888-701-0038
Fax: 610-353-3722

Rechercher dans le catalogue:

La Politique de la Réparation

Ordonner des Informations

Pour utiliser notre service, appelez-nous gratuitement à (610) 353-3221.

Pour acquerir un (Autorisation du Retour) nombre RA fournit a nous l'information suivante:

Telecopiez cette information à (610) 353-3722, aucun nombre RA n'est exigé.

E-mail cette information à service@unidec.com

Envoyer à:

Unidec
3603 Winding Way
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Attn: Service Department
U.S.A.

Les Économies

Attendez de sauver 65% sur les charges OEM. Quand aucunnes réparations sont nécessaires, les économies additionnelles sont possible de la notre politique Aucun-Trouble-trouver.

Le Temps de Service

Le temps de service de l'Unidec, pour notre service PCB, est approximativement sept jours. Tous les temps de service sont sujet de la disponibilité des parties. Un temps de service plus court sera honoré toutes les fois possible.

La Même-Jour-Réparation

Si le client a besoin d'un temps de service plus vite, un jour, il s'applique un prix additionnel de 15% au-dessus du charge de la réparation normale (sujet à un prix minimum de $50 USD/item). A votre matériel sera donnée la priorité immédiate.

L'Échange D'Urgence

Unidec stocke plusieurs equipements électroniques disponible pour l'échange d'urgence, demandez pour la disponibilité s'il vous plaît. Ils'applique un prix additionnel de 25% au-dessus de notre charge de la réparation normale (sujet à une charge minimale de $75 USD/object). Si un échange est disponible, il sera transporté la meme nuit par avion. Le client peut returner l'object défectueux par terre pour compléter l'échange.

Les Coûts

Les prix en ce catalog remplacent tous ces antérieures. Le prix est sujet à changement sur notification. Les prix sont pour les réparations normales et le control (Voyez la liste de prix attachée). Les prix dans ce catalogue sont seulement pour les clients américains continentaux autrement, appelez s'il vous plaît.

Les Réparations Mensuelles Speciaux

Parfois nous offrons un additionnel 10% remise sur les articles sélectionnés. Une carte de réparation mensuel spéciale sera postée avec les détails des specials prochains.

Les Charges Additionnelles

La seule exception pour nos charges de la réparation, déjà décidées, sera pour les objects avec évidences de dégât physique ou abuse, comme résultat des réparations entreprises. Les charges additionnelles seront réparties basé sur l'évaluation du critère suivant:

Evalutation des charges / Une charge de $40.00/hour est quand:

La Garantie de l'Unidec

Unidec garantit à son client, que le travail, les matières associées et les réparations faites au temps de service, seront libre de défauts pour une période de quatre-vingt-dix (90) jours. Cette période commence quand l'article est placé dans service jusqu'à un (1) année de la date de réparation. Unidec veut réparer ou remplacer sans charge, à sa propre option, l'article défectueux sur réception et détermination de son statut de la garantie basé sur les enregistrements des réparations et la cause d'échec.

Le Transport

Le client peut transporter à UNIDEC par toute méthode. Le transport du retour d'UNIDEC sera arrangée par nous d'après vos spécifications. Si aucun porteur est spécifié, nous choisirons un porteur avec la meilleure valeur basée sur précision et temps du passage. Actuellement, nous utilisons Airborne Express, Emery Worlwide, DHL, FEDX et UPS.

Facturation

Termes pour tous les clients des UNIDEC sont 30 jours nets. Les clients recevront une facture pour tous les services exécutés y compris les charges du transport. Notre adresse des comptes est le même comme notre adresse du transport. Les clients de Pennsylvani seront facturés en outre pour impôts résultat du service à moins qu'ils fournissent leur certificat d'impôt exempté.

Les Achats par Carte du Crédit

Nous acceptons les cartes Visa, Mastercard et Americain Express Corporate. Fournissez s'il vous plaît votre nombre de la carte, le nom du propriétaire de la carte, domaine de la référence (facultatif), et la date de l'expiration. Une déclaration de la transaction sera envoyée au propriétaire de la carte le jour du transport.

La Disponibilité

Si votre appareil électronique ne paraît pas dans ce catalogue, Unidec fournira le service dans la plupart des cas si le client enverra le diagramme schématique avec l'object défectueux. Si aucun diagramme schématique est disponible, nous demanderons la documentation a OEM.

Les Ventes Reconditionnées de Unidec (RECON)

Telephonez s'il vous plaît pour avoir des informations sur le prix et la disponibilité. Si vous vendez, appelez-nous, s'il vous plaît.

Le Prix du Réapprovisionnement

Si un client rend tout matériel acheté, échangé ou prêté il sera ré-facturé pour le transport original éxpedition et 15% des prix du réapprovisionnement. Cela ne s'applique pas à toutes reprises.

La Page Maison de'Internet

Cette information est aussi disponible a l'Internet. Les liens peuvent être trouvés en cherchant les moyens populaires de la recherche comme Yahoo, Alta-Vista et Netscape ou directement à: http://www.unidec.com

Les Clients Internationaux

Quand transportez à Unidec votre facture commeriale doit affirmer explicitement le suivant:

Le Transport de Retour pour les Clients Internationaux

Tous les equipements réparés seront rendus au client avec le suivre Code du Tarif harmonisé:

HS 9801.10 "valeur pour réparations ou modifications des articles précédemment importés réparées ou modifié avant de l'exportation d'USA." Valeurs déclarées sur la documentation de l'exportation sont nos charges de la réparation du catalogue, si sont exigées autres valeurs ou information pour conformer à l'importation originale notifiez-nous s'il vous plaît.

Transport, Devoirs et Impôts

Tous les charges du transport y compris transport, devoirs, et impôts sont la responsabilité du client. Nous envoyerons si le client fournit le nombre du compte, autrement nous paierons d'avance et nous ajouterons tous les coûts à la facture.

Les Représentants Internationaux (Ré-vendeurs)

Unidec a des représentants dans plusieurs régions en dehors des U.S.A continentaux pour fournir notre réparation aux clients. Demandez, s'il vous plaît, information pour le contact et la disponibilité.

Italiano Deutsch Francais Espanol English Unidec


International: 610-353-3221
Toll Free: 888-701-0038
Fax: 610-353-3722

Search the catalog:

Repair Policy

Additional Charges

Availability

Billing

Credit Card Purchases

Emergency Exchange

Evaluation Charge

Freight, Duties, Taxes, Payment Fees

International Customers

International Representatives (Re-Sellers)

Monthly Repair Specials

Ordering Information

Pricing

Restocking Fee

Return Shipping to International Customers

Same Day Repair

Savings

Ship To

Shipping

Turn-Around Time

Unidec Reconditioned Sales (RECON)

Unidec Warranty




Ordering Information [top]

To use our service, do one of the following:

Please provide us with the following information:

SHIP TO: [top]

Unidec
3603 Winding Way
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Attn: Service Department
U.S.A.


Savings [top]

Expect to save an average of 65% over OEM charges; additional savings are possible from our No-Trouble-Found policy when no repairs are necessary.


Turn-Around Time [top]

Unidec's turn-around-time for our PCB service is approximately 10 days. All lead-times are subject to parts availability. A shorter turn-around-time will be honored whenever possible.


Same Day Repair [top]

If the customer needs a faster one-day turn-around, an additional fee of 15% above our normal repair charge applies (subject to a minimum fee of $50 USD/item). Immediate priority is given to your equipment.


Emergency Exchange [top]

Unidec stocks various electronic assemblies available for emergency exchange. Please call for availability. An additional fee of 25% above our normal repair charge applies (subject to a minimum charge of $75 USD/item). If an exchange is available, it will be shipped overnight air. The customer may then return the defective trade-in via ground service to complete the exchange.


Pricing [top]

This catalog's pricing supersedes all previous issues; pricing is subject to change upon notification. Prices are fixed for normal repairs and testing (see the attached price list). Pricing in this catalog is for continental US customers only; please call, fax or email request for quotations otherwise.


Monthly Repair Specials [top]

Occasionally we offer an additional 10% discount on selected items. A "Monthly Repair Special" post card will be mailed with details of upcoming specials.


Additional Charges [top]

The only exception to our fixed repair charges will be for boards with evidence of physical damage or abuse as a result of attempted repairs. The additional charges will be assessed based on evaluation of the following criteria:


Evaluation Charge [top]

An evaluation charge of $40.00/hour is charged when:


Unidec Warranty [top]

Unidec warrants to its customer, workmanship and materials associated with repairs made at the time of service will be free from defects for a period of ninety (90) days. This period begins when the item is placed in service for up to one (1) year from the date of repair. Unidec will without charge, repair or replace at its own option the defective item upon receipt and determination of its warranty status based on repair records and the cause of failure.


Shipping [top]

The customer may ship to UNIDEC by any method. We will arrange the return shipment from UNIDEC according to your specifications. If no carrier is specified, we will choose a carrier with the best value based on reliability and transit time. We currently use Airborne Express, Emery Worldwide, DHL, FEDX, and UPS.


Billing [top]

Terms for all UNIDEC customers are net 30 days. Customers will receive an invoice for all services performed including shipping charges. Our Accounts receivable address is the same as our ship to address. Pennsylvania customers will be billed additionally for taxes incurred as a result of the service unless they provide their tax-exempt certificate.


Credit Card Purchases [top]

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express Corporate purchasing cards. Please provide your card number, cardholder name , reference field (optional), and the expiration date. A transaction statement will be mailed to the cardholder the day of shipment.


Availability [top]

If your electronics do not appear in this catalog, Unidec will provide service in most cases if the customer will send the schematic diagram with the defective board. If no schematic is available, we will request the documentation from the OEM or reverse-engineer the assembly.


Restocking Fee [top]

If a customer returns any purchased, exchanged, or loaned equipment, they will be re-invoiced for the original shipping charge (if PPD & Add), expedite fee (if applicable) plus a 15% restocking fee. The restocking fee will cover the re-testing and restocking of the returned unit. The restocking fee does not apply to any trade-ins.


Unidec Reconditioned Sales (RECON) [top]

Please call for pricing and availability or check our website's Product Inventory link. If you are selling, please give us a call.


International Customers [top]

When shipping to Unidec your commercial/proforma invoice must explicitly state the following:

Country of Origin: USA
USA made goods being returned to USA for repair and return. HS 8534.00 "Printed Circuits"
No Commercial Value; Value declared for customs purpose only.
Unidec EIN: 23-2734324


Return Shipping to International Customers [top]

All repaired equipment will be returned to the customer with following Harmonized Tariff Code: HS 9801.10

"Value for repairs or alterations of previously imported articles repaired or altered prior to exportation from USA."

Values declared on the export documentation are our catalog repair charges, if other values or information are required to conform to the original import please notify us.


Freight, Duties, Taxes, Payment Fees [top]

All charges including freight, duties, taxes and payment method fee are the responsibility of the customer. We will ship freight collect if the customer provides their account number, otherwise we will prepay and add all costs to the invoice. Please notify Unidec the method of payment that you desire from the following three options:

Check drawn on USA Bank:
International Wire Transfers:
Foreign Bank Check:
  No additional fee
$50 USD fee
$100 USD fee


International Representatives (Re-Sellers) [top]

Unidec representatives are located in several regions outside of the continental USA. Please call Unidec or visit our representative link for contact information and availability in your region.